Fun, Love, Laughter.

A record setting 109 photos in 30mins! Haha!

Had so much fun with the girls on that day, just meeting up, talking rubbish, laughing, using props, feeling silly, feeling pretty, talking, planning up surprises, being at an awesome place after the photoshoot to sing a birthday song.

I miss going out to places at night just to talk about nothing and about everything. Staying up late at nights outside to share about life, about anything under the sun. The last two nights, going to the airport and staying up past 12, going to Marina Bay Sands and just watching Singapore’s night line has been a breath of fresh air, and something that I’ve dearly missed.

I thank God for this bunch of girls who have walked a journey with me for the last few years, and have always been sisters I can count on. Be it just talking crazy, doing cookouts, going cycling, hanging out, or talking about serious issues, having heart to hearts, giving advices or taking advices from them, I know they’re sisters I can count on. I really thank them for the sweet words and presence and strength that they’ve given me for the last few weeks. The encouragements and the listening ears. Without it, I’d really not know what to do…

I’ll miss you Jo. It wouldn’t be the same without you.

Leave a comment