goodbye Singapore.

Leaving Singapore for a little while…

Taking a break, and leaving behind everything… It’s been deeply exhausting, but I know my God is a good God. He was, He is, and He will be VERY good. The days ahead might be a struggle, but I shall choose to look ahead.

Thailand, here I come (I sure wish it was Aussie in wintertime though!)!!

Thanks Ariel for this email you sent… It gave me courage when I had none…
“In life, there’s many things that we have to learn to let go. We have to let go of situations, things, memories, people and even ourselves. Letting go of your old self and the process of letting the new you emerge can be one of the scariest experiences in your life. But by leaving behind your old self and taking a leap of faith into the unknown, it might just reveal what you are truly capable of becoming.”

So MERRY CHRISTMAS everyone! It’s still a season to be jolly, fa-la-la-la-la, la-la-la-la! 😀 Did I say how much I love the snowflakes on wordpress? Haha!

Leave a comment